BOSC 2024 Review Committee

BOSC is an entirely volunteer-run event. We have an organizing committee of 8 people (see, and we are assisted by a larger review committee. The review committee is responsible for reading all the submitted abstracts and assessing them for quality and appropriateness to BOSC. You can read more about our review process here.

Our tentative review committee for 2024 is listed below. If you have any concerns about anyone on the list, please contact us at (that mailing list is private to the organizing committee and is not accessible to the larger review committee) or private-message any of the organizing committee members by email or in Slack.

Review Committee (tentative): Arpita Joshi, Aziz Khan, Bastian Greshake Tzovaras, bhavesh patel, Christopher Fields, Emmanuel Adamolekun, Hervé Ménager, Hilmar Lapp, Ian Simpson, J. Harry Caufield, jenea adams, Karsten Hokamp, Kartik Khosa, Konstantin Okonechnikov, Monica Munoz-Torres, Nehemiah Ongeso, rachel torchet, Seth Carbon, Suruchi Ahuja, Surya Saha, Swapnil Sawant, Tazro Ohta, Titus Brown, Tyrone Chen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *