Dial-in information Dial-in Information: +1-857-216-2939 PIN: 62534 http://www.uberconference.com/hlapp Agenda Venue: To be held by conference call on March 16, 2018, 11.00am […] Read more»

Agenda Venue: To be held by conference call on Oct 4, 2016, 12.30pm EDT (16:30 UTC, 17:30 BST, 18:30 CEST, 9.30am […] Read more»

Agenda Venue: to be held by conference call on May 12, 2015, 1pm EDT (17:00 UTC, 18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST, 10am […] Read more»

Agenda Venue: to be held by conference call on Nov 18, 2014, 12.30pm EST (17:30 UTC) Dial-in Information: +1-857-216-2939 PIN: 62534 http://www.uberconference.com/hlapp Old […] Read more»

Agenda Venue: to be held by conference call on Dec 12, 2013, 12pm EDT (17:00 UTC) Dial-in Number: 1-605-475-5950 (US Midwest) Participant Access […] Read more»

Agenda Venue: to be held by conference call on April 9, 2013, 1.30pm EDT (17:30 UTC) Dial-in Number: 1-605-475-5950 (Midwest) Participant Access Code: […] Read more»

Agenda Old business Sep 2012 BoD meeting minutes New business Election of new Board members. Nominated candidate is Chris Fields. […] Read more»

Agenda Old business 2011 December BoD meeting minutes New business Approval of changes to O|B|F Bylaws Minutes Venue: held by WebEx conference […] Read more»

The meeting was held conference call. Agenda Old business 2010 Financial Report 2011 BoD meeting minutes New business Treasurer’s 2011 […] Read more»

Agenda Old business 2010 BoD meeting minutes 2010 Financial Report Action items from the 2010 meeting New business BOSC BOSC […] Read more»

Agenda Old business 2009 BoD meeting minutes New business BOSC BOSC 2010 (Kam) – held with ISMB2010 in Boston, MA, USA Money […] Read more»

Agenda Old business 2008 BoD meeting minutes New business BOSC BOSC 2009 (Kam) Money spent/made attendee number, any other feedback […] Read more»

Note: this is preliminary and needs some editing. OBF Business Meeting at BOSC 2009 Location: Rica Talk Hotel, Restaurant 2nd […] Read more»

Scheduled for Nov 19, 12:30 – 2PM PST via Conference call. Please email board@open-bio.org to receive call-in information so we […] Read more»

Agenda Old Business Approval of minutes from 2007 New Business Current Board Confirm past term expirations of those who did not […] Read more»

Venue: Cafe Prückl, ViennaDate: 7/21/2007, 5.30pmAttending: Jason Stajich (OBF President), Hilmar Lapp (OBF Parliamentarian), Darin London, Kam Dahlquist BOSC Had 94 attendees registered […] Read more»

Venue: Renaissance Center in Detroit, on the first floor next to the Starbucks. Date: June 23, 2005, 16:15. Call to order: Board members […] Read more»

August 2, 2002 Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Call to order Board members present: Hilmar, Chris, Ewan, Steven, Andrew Recognition of observers […] Read more»