Minutes:2019 BOSC

July 23rd, 2019 by

The July 2019 Open Bioinformatics Foundation Public Board Meeting was held in person, as a Birds-of-Feather during BOSC 2019. The […]

Minutes:2018 Mar ConfCall

March 16th, 2018 by

Dial-in information Dial-in Information: +1-857-216-2939 PIN: 62534 http://www.uberconference.com/hlapp Agenda Venue: To be held by conference call on March 16, 2018, 11.00am […]

Minutes:2016 Oct ConfCall

October 4th, 2016 by

Agenda Venue: To be held by conference call on Oct 4, 2016, 12.30pm EDT (16:30 UTC, 17:30 BST, 18:30 CEST, 9.30am […]

Minutes:2015 May ConfCall

May 12th, 2015 by

Agenda Venue: to be held by conference call on May 12, 2015, 1pm EDT (17:00 UTC, 18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST, 10am […]

Minutes:2014 Nov ConfCall

November 18th, 2014 by

Agenda Venue: to be held by conference call on Nov 18, 2014, 12.30pm EST (17:30 UTC) Dial-in Information: +1-857-216-2939 PIN: 62534 http://www.uberconference.com/hlapp Old […]

Minutes:2013 Dec ConfCall

December 12th, 2013 by

Agenda Venue: to be held by conference call on Dec 12, 2013, 12pm EDT (17:00 UTC) Dial-in Number: 1-605-475-5950 (US Midwest) Participant Access […]

Minutes:2013 Apr ConfCall

December 9th, 2013 by

Agenda Venue: to be held by conference call on April 9, 2013, 1.30pm EDT (17:30 UTC) Dial-in Number: 1-605-475-5950 (Midwest) Participant Access Code: […]

Minutes:2012 Nov ConfCall

November 13th, 2012 by

Agenda Old business Sep 2012 BoD meeting minutes New business Election of new Board members. Nominated candidate is Chris Fields. […]

Minutes:2012 Sep ConfCall

September 11th, 2012 by

Agenda Old business 2011 December BoD meeting minutes New business Approval of changes to O|B|F Bylaws Minutes Venue: held by WebEx conference […]

Minutes:2011 Dec ConfCall

December 13th, 2011 by

The meeting was held conference call. Agenda Old business 2010 Financial Report 2011 BoD meeting minutes New business Treasurer’s 2011 […]

Minutes:2011 ConfCall

November 8th, 2011 by

Agenda Old business 2010 BoD meeting minutes 2010 Financial Report Action items from the 2010 meeting New business BOSC BOSC […]

Minutes:2010 ConfCall

October 5th, 2010 by

Agenda Old business 2009 BoD meeting minutes New business BOSC BOSC 2010 (Kam) – held with ISMB2010 in Boston, MA, USA Money […]

Minutes:2009 ConfCall

December 14th, 2009 by

Agenda Old business 2008 BoD meeting minutes New business BOSC BOSC 2009 (Kam) Money spent/made attendee number, any other feedback […]

Minutes:2009 BOSC Meeting

June 27th, 2009 by

Note: this is preliminary and needs some editing. OBF Business Meeting at BOSC 2009 Location: Rica Talk Hotel, Restaurant 2nd […]

Minutes:2008 ConfCall

November 19th, 2008 by

Scheduled for Nov 19, 12:30 – 2PM PST via Conference call. Please email board@open-bio.org to receive call-in information so we […]

Minutes:2008 BOSC Meeting

November 17th, 2008 by

Agenda Old Business Approval of minutes from 2007 New Business Current Board Confirm past term expirations of those who did not […]

Minutes:2007 BOSC Meeting

July 21st, 2007 by

Venue: Cafe Prückl, ViennaDate: 7/21/2007, 5.30pmAttending: Jason Stajich (OBF President), Hilmar Lapp (OBF Parliamentarian), Darin London, Kam Dahlquist BOSC Had 94 attendees registered […]

Minutes:2005 BOSC Meeting

June 23rd, 2005 by

Venue: Renaissance Center in Detroit, on the first floor next to the Starbucks. Date: June 23, 2005, 16:15. Call to order: Board members […]