-

Difference between revisions of "Minutes:2018 Mar ConfCall"

From Open Bioinformatics Foundation
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Tzovaras)
m
Line 1: Line 1:
 
= Agenda =
 
= Agenda =
  
'''Venue:''' To be held by conference call on March 16, 2018, 11.00pm EDT (15:00 UTC, 16:00 CET, 8.00am PDT) ''Note that at the time of the meeting, the US will have switched already to DST, whereas Europe will not. Hence the time zone difference is an hour less than it would normally be.''<br/>
+
'''Venue:''' To be held by conference call on March 16, 2018, 11.00am EDT (15:00 UTC, 16:00 CET, 8.00am PDT). ''Note that at the time of the meeting, the US will have switched already to DST, whereas Europe will not, so the time zone difference is an hour less than it would normally be.''<br/>
 
'''Dial-in Information:''' +1-857-216-2939 PIN: 62534 http://www.uberconference.com/hlapp
 
'''Dial-in Information:''' +1-857-216-2939 PIN: 62534 http://www.uberconference.com/hlapp
  

Revision as of 11:30, 5 March 2018

Agenda

Venue: To be held by conference call on March 16, 2018, 11.00am EDT (15:00 UTC, 16:00 CET, 8.00am PDT). Note that at the time of the meeting, the US will have switched already to DST, whereas Europe will not, so the time zone difference is an hour less than it would normally be.
Dial-in Information: +1-857-216-2939 PIN: 62534 http://www.uberconference.com/hlapp

  1. Old business
  2. New business
    1. Term expirations and Elections for the Board
      • Bastian Greshake Tzovaras, running for Board member at-large
      • Yo Yehudi, running for Board member at-large

Minutes

Attending:

  • Directors:
  • Guests:

Old business

New business