Difference between revisions of "Minutes:2016 Oct ConfCall"

From Open Bioinformatics Foundation
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "= Agenda = '''Venue:''' to be held by conference call on May 12, 2014, 1pm EDT (17:00 UTC, 18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST, 10am PDT) <br/> Dial-in Information: +1-857-216-2939 PIN: 62...")
 
(Agenda)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
= Agenda =
 
= Agenda =
  
'''Venue:''' to be held by conference call on May 12, 2014, 1pm EDT (17:00 UTC, 18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST, 10am PDT) <br/>
+
'''Venue:''' To be held by conference call on Oct 4, 2016, 12.30pm EDT (16:30 UTC, 17:30 BST, 18:30 CEST, 9.30am PDT) <br/>
Dial-in Information: +1-857-216-2939 PIN: 62534 http://www.uberconference.com/hlapp
+
<!-- Dial-in Information: +1-857-216-2939 PIN: 62534 http://www.uberconference.com/hlapp -->
  
 
<ol>
 
<ol>

Revision as of 11:53, 14 September 2016

Agenda

Venue: To be held by conference call on Oct 4, 2016, 12.30pm EDT (16:30 UTC, 17:30 BST, 18:30 CEST, 9.30am PDT)

  1. Old business
  2. New business
    1. Term expirations and Elections for the Board
    2. T.B.D.

Minutes

Etherpad for notes: https://etherpad.mozilla.org/OBF-BoD-Meeting-Oct2016

Attending:

  • Directors:
  • Guests:

Minutes: